BUILT UP ROOF SYSTEMS
SINGLE PLY
Bi-Tec www.bi-tec.com Carlisle www.carlisle-syntec.com
Certainteed www.certainteed.com Duro-Last Roofing www.duro-last.com
Firestone www.firestonebpco.com Firestone www.firestonebpco.com
GAF www.gaf.com GAF www.gaf.com
 Johns Manville www.jm.com GenFlex www.genflex.com
Malarkey www.malarkey-rfg.com IB Roof Systems www.ibroof.com
MB Tech www.mbtechnology.com Johns Manville www.jm.com
PolyGlass www.polyglass.us Flex Roofing Systems  www.flexroofingsystems.com
Siplast www.siplast.com Soprema  www.soprema.us
Soprema www.soprema.us
Tamko www.tamko.com INSULATION
Atlas www.atlasroofing.com
Hunter www.hpanels.com
LOW-E www.lowereflectiveinsulation.com
METAL TILE
Alumi-Cover www.alumicover.com
Atas www.atas.com Eagle Roofing www.eagleroofing.com
Berridge www.berridge.com Gladding McBean www.gladdingmcbean.com
Duro-Shield www.duro-last.com Ludowici Roof Systems www.ludowici.com
Metal Era www.metalera.com MCA www.mca-tile.com
Metal Sales www.metalsales.us.com Monier/Lifetile www.monierlifetile.com
Rollfab www.rollfabmetal.com Redland Tile www.redlandclaytile.com
Tamko www.tamko.com US Tile www.ustile.com
Una-Clad www.unaclad.com

VM Zinc

www.vmzinc-us.com
COATINGS WATERPROOFING
Gaco Western www.gaco.com Pro-Seal www.prosealproducts.com
KM Coatings www.kmcoatingsmfg.com W R Grace www.grace.com
Lapolla www.lapolla.com Gaco Western www.gaco.com
Polyglass www.polyglass.us Henry Products www.henry.com
Pro-Tech Products www.pro-techproducts.com Soprema www.soprema.us
Resin Technology www.resintechnology.com Tamko Products www.tamko.com
Soprema www.soprema.us Tremco www.tremcosealants.com
SHINGLE
Certainteed www.certainteed.com Home Builder Directory  Home Builder Directory
GAF www.gaf.com
Tamko www.tamko.com
Owens Corning www.owenscorning.com
Malarkey www.malarkey-rfg.com